Sara's Weeknight Meals

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone

26:46 | #411 | TV-G

Guest Michele Scicolone prepares pork ragu with broken lasagna and meatball tagine with couscous.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / April 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / July 28, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2015