Sara's Weeknight Meals

Budget Stretchers

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

Sara shows tricks for using inexpensive ingredients in big ways for inexpensive, but delicious meals.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / April 24, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / August 4, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 17, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / March 17, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2015