Sara's Weeknight Meals

Meal in a Pan

26:46 | #413 | TV-G

Sara prepares yellow squash soup and a pearl couscous with shellfish.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 1, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / May 1, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / August 11, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2015