Sara's Weeknight Meals

Beantown

26:46 | #703 | TV-G

Recipes include salad dressing chicken, escarole and bean salad, and black bean scallops and zucchini.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2018