Sara's Weeknight Meals

Double Down

26:46 | #704 | TV-G

Recipes include spicy roast pork, banh mi, Peruvian baked chicken thighs, and chicken and tomatillo salsa nachos.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2018