Sara's Weeknight Meals

Arkansas Eats

26:46 | #705 | TV-G

Delicious recipes include Arkansas catfish and deep fried rice puppies.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 27, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2018