Sara's Weeknight Meals

5 Ingredients Spells Dinner

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

Buffalo chicken rice, scallop, basil and prosciutto kabob, and duck breasts with apricot Schezwan pepper sauce are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2018