Sara's Weeknight Meals

Fish Around the World

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

Delicious recipes include wild striped bass curry and Greek shrimp, farro and greens.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2018