Sara's Weeknight Meals

Pasta in a Pan

26:46 | #709 | TV-G

Pork ragu with broken lasagna and pearl couscous with shellfish are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 25, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 25, 2018