Sara's Weeknight Meals

Leftovers: Use It or Lose It

26:46 | #710 | TV-G

Leftover spaghetti gets a delicious new life with bacon, eggs and breadcrumbs. Yesterday's roast chicken becomes today's comforting tomato chicken and tortilla soup.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2019