Sara's Weeknight Meals

Tuscan Villa Pasta

26:45 | #801 | TV-G

A spectacular homemade chianti red pasta is filled with local goat cheese and spring asparagus.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2019