Sara's Weeknight Meals

Amalfi Lemons

26:45 | #802 | TV-G

The Italian lemon aperitif limoncello and a homemade lemon pasta are prepared on the Amalfi Coast.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2019