Sara's Weeknight Meals

Paella in Spain

26:46 | #804 | TV-G

Local chef Franck Garanger gathers ingredients for a very special paella in Valencia, Spain.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2019