Sara's Weeknight Meals

Cooks and Books

26:45 | #807 | TV-G

Sara prepares chicken and prunes and shrimp tikka with mango chutney for a potluck dinner.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2019