Sara's Weeknight Meals

A Taste of Northern California

26:45 | #808 | TV-G

Sara learns how to make a California roll and cooks peppery vegetarian rice with Grace Young.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 26, 2019