Symphony for Nature: The Britt Orchestra at Crater Lake

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

Louisville Orchestra Director Teddy Abrams conducts the world premiere of "Natural History," inspired by and performed at Oregon's Crater Lake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / May 2, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / May 2, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / May 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / May 1, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / April 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 14, 2018