Symphony in D

51:02 | #0 | TV-G

Composer Tod Machover and his group Opera of the Future are commissioned by the Detroit Symphony Orchestra to crowdsource a symphony from Detroit citizens that encompasses the city's character, its concerns, and its questions about the future.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2019