Tavis Smiley

Steve Coll/Jessica Queller

26:46 | #1380 | TV-RE

Journalist and author Steve Coll; author Jessica Queller.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2008 at 11:30 PM ET / April 21, 2008 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2008 at 11:00 PM ET / April 18, 2008 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2008