Talking Black in America

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

The program follows the incredible impact of the descendants of American slaves on American language.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2019