Travel Detective with Peter Greenberg

Hidden Gems of Jordan

26:47 | #405 | TV-G

Peter visits Jordan, a country full of ancient archaeological and religious ruins. However, the country is more modern and westernized than you might imagine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 6, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / May 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2018