Travel Detective with Peter Greenberg

Hidden Gems of North Lake Tahoe

26:47 | #507 | TV-G

Peter Greenberg reveals his hidden gems of North Lake Tahoe, and explains why this is one of the best places for adventure in the great outdoors.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2019