A Taste of History

Discovering China's Past

25:30 | #608 | TV-G

Chef Staib visits a fish market in China and cooks tripe, pot stickers, and Chonging-style chicken.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / February 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / February 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / June 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2015 at 10:30 PM ET / October 9, 2015 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2015