A Taste of History

Dr. Benjamin Rush: Father of American Psychiatry

25:30 | #703 | TV-G

Chef Staib prepares Seafood Vol-au-Vent, a leek and crimini mushroom ragu, and an apple tart.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 7, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / April 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 26, 2016