A Taste of History

The Moravians of Bethlehem

25:30 | #706 | TV-G

Chef Staib prepares beef rouladen, stir fried cabbage, and the Moravian sugar cake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 16, 2016