A Taste of History

Bonaparte In St. Lucia

29:00 | #806 | TV-G

Navarin d'Agneau and more French recipes are prepared in the former French capital of Soufriere.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 8, 2017