A Taste of History

Recipes in the Rainforest

25:31 | #906 | TV-G

Chef Walter Staib learns some native creole language and helps prepare unique and traditional St. Lucian fare.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2018