Thomas & Friends

Listening and Learning

28:46 | #709 | TV-Y

Thomas persuades Percy and Mavis to help shunt coal at the Docks so he can impress the Inspector.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2011