Thomas & Friends

Kindness with Friends

28:46 | #802 | TV-Y

Percy tries to make friends with wild animals, but they keep running from him. Emily insists Dash show her how to make tweeting noises, even though he fears he will run out of fuel.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 6, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 9, 2011