Thomas & Friends

Learning Together

28:55 | #803 | TV-Y

James doesn't want Toby to help with search and rescue. Thomas tries to cheer up a homesick Hiro.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / April 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2011