Thomas & Friends

Happy Engines

28:55 | #804 | TV-Y

Henry wants to be like the rest of the engines and use normal coal. Edward is named the rescue engine at the Sodor Search and Rescue Center.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, September 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 8, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / May 2, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / March 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2011