Thomas & Friends

Being Useful

28:55 | #810 | TV-Y

Kevin wants to be able to shunt like a Steamie so he can join in a game of Bish, Bash, Bosh. Flynn tries to impress Devious Diesel who tells Flynn that he is not a busy fire engine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 4, 2011