Thomas & Friends

Don't Give Up

28:55 | #905 | TV-Y

Percy is determined to save the calliope, a rusty old organ, from being melted down. Thomas takes a new track vehicle along with him on his jobs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2012