Thomas & Friends

A Friend In Need

28:55 | #906 | TV-Y

Jack joins Miss Jenny's crew in excavating the land under an old railway bridge, but Ned the steam shovel is careless and knocks a keystone away.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / November 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2012