Thomas & Friends

Just Be Yourself

28:46 | #1003 | TV-Y

Scruff decides he does not want to work at the Waste Dump anymore. Winston races down the track without a driver.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 6, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / April 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2013