Thomas & Friends

Tricks and Tales

28:55 | #1008 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 18, 2014

When Bill and Ben see the new engine Conner, they pretend to be able to go faster than him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 31, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, March 31, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / April 1, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / March 7, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / October 9, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT