Thomas & Friends

Recycle Recycle Recycle

28:46 | #1201 | TV-Y

Timothy and the Rainbow Trucks convince Timothy to search for a truck that doesn't exist. When Scruff breaks down, Samson is given the job of collecting the track-side scrap.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 4, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2016