Thomas & Friends

Telling Tales

28:55 | #1205 | TV-Y

Thomas spontaneously creates Geoffrey, an imaginary engine who he blames a small accident on. Toby is stubborn and refuses to fill up with coal when Henrietta reminds him to do so.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2015