Thomas & Friends

Finders Keepers

28:55 | #1207 | TV-Y

A string of problems occur when Thomas, Annie, and Clarabel try to impress the railway inspector. When Henry hears that Sir Topham Hatt's grandchildren have the chickenpox, he worries that the engines will get sick, too.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2015