Thomas & Friends

All at Sea

28:55 | #1210 | TV-Y

Salty allows his imagination to get the best of him and becomes fearful of traveling by ship. Den worries about taking on a new job without his best friend Dart.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 6, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2016