Thomas & Friends

Competing Engines

28:55 | #1302 | TV-Y

Thomas and James compete to see who can bring more fans to the Sodor soccer game faster. Emily is disappointed in herself when she breaks down.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2016