Thomas & Friends

Be Good to Your Friends

28:55 | #1304 | TV-Y

Sidney sings a song to help him remember what he needs to do. Diesel promises to be nice to everyone when Thomas threatens to tell the other engines about Diesel's fondness for ducklings.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / July 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2016