This Old House

Jamestown | Net Zero Blanket

26:46 | #3806 | TV-G

Roof insulation is next step at the net zero house. Richard tours the basement of The Breakers in Newport. Kevin meets Congressman Norcross at the house, who is also an electrician. Apprentices install and flash windows.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2018