This Old House

Jamestown | Air Tight House

26:46 | #3808 | TV-G

Jeff reviews his pre-drywall checklist. Kevin sees the landscape plan. Jeff fabricates pieces for porch columns and rails. Tommy puts on shingles as the last layer of the exterior wall system.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2019