This Old House

Jamestown | Powering Net Zero

26:46 | #3810 | TV-G

Tom discusses the difference between blueboard and drywall and Jeff and Tom install a wood ceiling.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2019