This Old House

Jamestown | Roger's Nod to Sod

26:46 | #3811 | TV-G

Roger visits a nearby sod farm with Jenn and Kevin. Richard inspects the HVAC installation.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2019