This Old House

26:46 | #3812 | TV-G

Induction cooking, installing solar panels on the barn roof, installing a unique lattice, an ERV demonstration, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2019