This Old House

Jamestown | Net Zero Comes Together

26:46 | #3813 | TV-G

The Net Zero house is complete. Kevin and Tom discuss challenges with Jeff. Don gives Kevin a tour of the yard and barn. Richard reviews mechanicals and all gather in the kitchen.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019