This Old House

Brookline Mid-century Modern House | Mid-century Modern Makeover

26:46 | #3814 | TV-G

Tommy and Kevin cruise around Brookline in a '57 Chevy before rolling up to the latest project: a lackluster 1957 mid-century modern house in need of a total overhaul. They learn about the full scope of work, and Charlie starts in on demo.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2019