This Old House

The Net Zero Bungalow

26:47 | #3801 | TV-G

Tom and Kevin tour their next project, a 1920s Rhode Island bungalow that will become a larger net zero house.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018