Thoroughbred

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-G

A fascinating look at the world of thoroughbred horses through the eyes of the people who breed, race, sell, and love them. A 2010 KET production, directed by Academy Award-winning filmmaker Paul Wagner.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / May 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / May 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2011